Clicky

Ratings

Customer ratings for Navy Harrington Jacket Blue

Navy Harrington Jacket Blue
£36.00

Price includes VAT,  delivery extra.

Navy Harrington Jacket Blue. Superior Quality XXS-4XL Harrington Jackets

In stock
Dispatch - Same Working Day


Have you already had experiences with this product?

We are interested in your opinion! Tell other customers about your experiences and rate this product.
Name
Publicly visible
 
Email *
Is not published

Points *
Assign points.
 
How do you rate this product? *
 
Your experiences with this product
 
How detailed is your rating?

Important information
Your review will only be published here, and helps us to improve the quality of items we offer.
You must not use the review function to publish content that is commercial, political, pornographic, obscene, criminal, libellous or that is otherwise illegal in nature. Copying opinions that have already been published elsewhere is forbidden by law. We reserve the right not to publish reviews. You are entitled to view and correct the data collected about you and to object to it being processed. Please note our information under Privacy policy.
* Required fields
Number of ratings: 303
Average rating: 4.9
Best Quality Harrington Jacket; delivery withing 24hrs from London/England to Germany!
from Harald on 27/07/2018
Combat Label Harrington Jackets are high Quality products. This is my third one and again I am totally happy with it. Another important this is, that you can close the inside pocket.
Fantastic
from Anonymous on 18/07/2018
Great quality, great fit, great service. What more do you want?
Perfect fit an cut!
from Anonymous on 10/07/2018
Well made and a good fit
from Anonymous on 03/07/2018
It’s a stylish quality jacket which meets the description on the website. Delivery was very prompt. So far I am very pleased with my purchase.
Very good quality
from Anonymous on 23/06/2018
A jacket made to a good standard and very good value for money. The only improvement that I would make is to have another pocket inside the right breast. Pay close attention to the size guide if you're considering buying this jacket...they're exceptionally large fitting. I'm 5'7", 34" waist and normally wear jackets for 38"/40" chest or Medium. I had to return my first choice and exchange it for an extra small which fits well with room underneath for a light weight jumper! I particularly like the inside of the sleeves. They're not wool or textured but are smooth which makes taking the jacket on and off much easier as well as leaving the jacket cooler and more comfortable. My third Harrington from Ben Nevis. I don't like their delivery arrangements but the jacket is so good that I'm prepared to tolerate this drawback.
Excellent
from Gary Low on 05/06/2018
Fits great - excellent quality - can't get better!
Outstanding quality, this is the jacket I've always wanted.
from Jayson Elliot on 28/05/2018
I've always wanted a proper Harrington jacket, and finally got an original from Ben Nevis. It's made with craftsman quality, and fits perfectly. Shipping to the United States was incredibly quick.

Thank you for my new favorite jacket.
Excellent a throwback in time !!!
from Anonymous on 11/05/2018
Had a Harrington in my younger days and have been looking for one for a long time, this does not disappoint good quality and excellent price. Highly recommend and quick delivery, could not be happier with this classic looking jacket.
Perfect fit & great value for money
from Anonymous on 21/04/2018
Very Good Fit
from Anonymous on 08/04/2018
I would of liked the jacket linen and cuffs to have been cotton. Polyester is a bit itchy but if you don’t have allergies the jacket is a good buy.
Very good
from Anonymous on 02/04/2018
XL fits ... just like my US XL jackets do; color is a perfect Navy
Excellent
from Ian Black on 27/03/2018
Totally pleased with the jacket. Quality materials, zip and style. Great colour as well. I chose the khaki. It arrived the next day after receipt of order. Very happy customer.
Great design, sleeves could be a touch longer
from Ryan M. on 26/03/2018
I needed a lightweight jacket for spring in California, decided on a Harrington, and did my research to come across Ben Nevis' Combat brand. I am awestruck that a jacket of such sturdy quality and easy style costs ~50 U.S. dollars (as of March 2018). The fabric feels like it will last for years, the stitching seems secure. I had read more reviews that said to size down, so I got a Medium. My jacket fits pretty well overall, though the sleeves are a bit short, particularly when I bend my arms when I work at a desk. I wonder whether to get my next one in Large, and judge which one will stay. Apart from the sleeves, this is a solid, versatile jacket!
Awesome Jacket!
from Anonymous on 20/02/2018
I live in NY. Got the jacket in 2 days. Great quality. Ben Nevis is legit!
Excellent
from Anonymous on 12/02/2018
Returned for a larger size great turnaround with no fuss first class.
Excelent
from Anonymous on 11/01/2018
Exceptional
from Anonymous on 11/01/2018
This jacket has a great fit and silhouette. It's just a sharper looking and better fitting piece than other Harrington jackets. The size chart is accurate and helpful.
Excellent
from Anonymous on 07/12/2017
excellent quality jacket and very fast delivery would buy again !! superb
excellent
from Anonymous on 04/12/2017
base ball jackets are excellent
Excellent quality and great value.
from Anonymous on 29/11/2017
Purchased as a gift for my son, but now considering one for myself. These are the genuine article.
Very pleased
from Anonymous on 14/11/2017
Prompt delivery. Good quality product. Fits well and is goog value for the price. No complaints.
Great quality and value but too short for me
from Miles Butler on 01/11/2017
Based on the sizing chart I selected a medium which is a perfect fit across the chest and shoulders and even OK for sleeve length. However, being over six feet tall, the jacket is a good 2 inches short in the body to sit comfortably on the waist. A shame because I love the jacket. Perhaps Combat might consider making a slightly longer length for the tall but slim?
very good
from Anonymous on 12/10/2017
ordered a black Harrington and a pair of desert boots
arrived the next day, great service service will defo
order again from these guys, Brilliant !
very good
from Anonymous on 12/10/2017
ordered a black Harrington and a pair of desert boots
arrived the next day, great service service will defo
order again from these guys, Brilliant !
Highly recommended.
from Anonymous on 09/10/2017
Ordered in Blue XL.Good quality jacket. Love the look of the jacket.Had one in the eighties and although this one is not fully cotton outer, looks good.XL is generous and maybe could have fit in a large but very happy with purchase.
Excellent; as good as significantly more expensive Harrington jackets.
from Anonymous on 04/10/2017
I recently donated a Harrington jacket that cost me over $400.00 to charity. Very disappointed. The Ben Nevis jacket is every bit as good as the one I donated to charity, for about a tenth of the price. I have worn it on an almost daily basis and am completely satisfied with it.
top quality harrington
from Anonymous on 26/09/2017
Totally satisfied. Bought as a replacement for my Lonsdale harrington, this is really much better. Better fabric, heavier, better finishing, I bet it will last for long time. I confirm the cut is generous so pay attention when choosing size.
perfect
from Anonymous on 20/09/2017
very good jacket. Quickly shipped to France. Shipping rates to France could be a little cheaper but total price is a bargain so can't complain.
Hubby so pleased with this jacket - last time he had one was 35 years ago @ school!!
from Anonymous on 04/09/2017
Bought the black one for my hubby who is absolutely delighted with it!!! So that's a big fat yes from us up here in the Shetland Islands!!
Excellent
from Anonymous on 17/08/2017
Great jacket, excellent quality. Excellent service.
Excellent
from Anonymous on 12/08/2017
Great fit great quality perfect product.
Le classic "Combat" Harrington d'aujourd'hui!!
from Anonymous on 07/08/2017
En ce qui concerne l'enseigne "historique" Ben Nevis , aucun souci!! réactif (réponse à ma demande dans la journée!) , agréable et arrangeant! L'envoi se fait quasi immédiatement après validation de l'achat!
Pourquoi j'ai acheté chez Ben Nevis : pour avoir le model "Combat" que je portais déjà dans les années 90's!
Ce blouson a peu changé, au niveau du textile ( l'intérieur est toujours en coton léger "tartan" rouge, la toile du blouson est un peu plus épaisse (c'est mon avis!) l'étiquette "flag" est différente ( Noire et blanche maintenant) Par contre, je trouve que la coupe a un peu changé, un peu plus ample, au niveau poitrine et des bras!
Au niveau taille, je ne suis pas fin de carrure : Le Médium tombe très bien pour mes 1,74 et 80 Kgrs!
Le souci est plutôt au niveau du transporteur!! les frais sont quand même assez élevés ( 20 euros pour un blouson!) et DHL est assez ridicule dans le cheminement du colis pour un envoi en France : départ de Londres, arrivé Bruxelles , puis envoi à Leipzig ( Allemagne) puis Nantes et enfin Brest : 11 jours! Pour le reste : les yeux fermés
Great quality, great fit and great price.
from Anonymous on 01/08/2017
Met the guys in the shop are proper, helpful without fawning over you, really just a wonderful place. Buy online, but if you can visit the shop treat your self.
first rate
from Anonymous on 13/07/2017
Good quality and reasonable price.
Harrington Jacket
from Anonymous on 29/06/2017
Fantastic product and service. This is the 2nd one I have bought.
Excellent value and service
from Anonymous on 14/06/2017
Really pleased with the quality and finish of the Harrington and I can't fault the service or delivery time. Excellent all round.
Great Harrington Jacket
from Anonymous on 06/06/2017
These are well-built Harringtons. However, they do run large. I ordered an XS and it was too large for me. I took out the sleeve lining and slimmed and shortened the sleeves by sewing parallel to the sleeve seam. Now my jacket is perfect!
Gorgeous jacket
from Anonymous on 04/06/2017
Gorgeous jacket, fits perfectly, and delivery to Canada was amazingly fast.
top of the line !
from Anonymous on 02/06/2017
Very nice Harrington and super fast delivery.
Excellent fit, excellent style, excellent value
from Anonymous on 26/05/2017
The first time I ordered a Harrington from Ben Nevis, I ordered a few different colours and sizes because I wasn't sure which I'd like.

It turns out that was a big mistake - because I ended up struggling to decide which colours to keep!

I only wanted one, but the fit and style of these jackets is excellent, and the array of different colours is great.

For the price, it was a no-brainer to keep a few of them instead of just one. :)

The jackets I returned were dealt with promptly and I received my refund really quickly.

Cannot recommend Ben Nevis' service and products enough!
First class.
from Anonymous on 20/05/2017
Great quality jacket. Good shade of navy, and the red tartan lining is a bonus. A fine smart looking jacket, that looks great teamed up with some jeans and a shirt. I'm proud to wear it.
The products are real qulity
from Anonymous on 17/05/2017
My experience with Ben Nevis has been outstanding. I live in New Zealand. I order two coats which were dispatched separately. Unfortunately one package was accidentally sent to Australia. I picked this up when I had a look at the tracking system and informed Ben Nevis. The respond immediately saying they were sorry but thought that it would be redirect from Australia.

The 1st arrived in jacket but still no sign of the 2nd. Ben Nevis followed up with the Royal Mail and were told it was not classed as lost until 25 days had past from the day it was posted. They let me know this was case and told me they would dispatch a replacement after that date.

Guess what it never arrived but better still Ben Nevis informed me they had sent a replacement by courier the very next day, I didn't even have to ask. Arrived two days later.

Class Ben Nevis Clothing just class. Oh bay the way the jacket was great too.
British quality and service at its very best.
from Anonymous on 17/05/2017
This is the second Combat Harrington Jacket I have purchased recently.

The jacket is beautifully made from high quality materials, the cut and fit is truly authentic.

The service provided by the Ben Nevis Sales Team is absolutely superb, second to none.
first class
from Anonymous on 08/05/2017
Thanks for the great service, recd the product to Australia in 5 days. The Harrington is perfect, great value.
well-made, traditional styling & fit
from Anonymous on 03/05/2017
Just as advertised, a genuine old-school Harrington jacket. Like the elastic cuffs & waist....plaid lining completes the package.
Excellent
from Anonymous on 25/04/2017
Top quality product, perfect fit and unbelievable value. Arrived within 2 days of placing order. Takes me back to my youth
Excellent Harrington, great quality and value.
from Anonymous on 25/04/2017
I bought the Harrington in Navy Blue, size XL. I'm really pleased with it, and would totally recommend it for both quality, fit and value. Excellent service. A real classic, and reminder of my youth! Would definitely buy again.
Excellent
from Anonymous on 22/04/2017
Top quality, arrived within a couple of days. Proper cut and sizing. If you're after a pucker traditional Harrington then you've found it!
Superb, will definitely be buying another one
from Anonymous on 20/04/2017
The salesman Craig was extremely helpful and very polite. Thank you!
Excellent
from Anonymous on 14/04/2017
Very nice fit and finish to this jacket. I found the sizing guide to be accurate and detailed. If you measure a few of your jackets and compare them to the chart you will know how this jacket will fit. I wear a 40 regular sport coat and the medium was a proper classic fit. I also have the beige and the brown waxed harringtons. You will not be disappointed with this jacket. Fast 4 day delivery to the U.S.
Jacket exceptional for the price.
from Anonymous on 22/03/2017
I cannot praise this company enough.
Ordered jacket delivered next day my partner decided he would like bigger size returned to Ben Nevis who sent replacement next day at no cost to us.
Exceptional service.
Excellent
from Anonymous on 20/03/2017
Sizing is good, great value and fair quality material. Excellent overall I shall be ordering again.
Excellent
from Anonymous on 19/03/2017
I originally bought the grey version, but found an imperfection in the fabric. Exchanged it for the navy colour. The return was done straight away. Very impressed with the level of service. Quality garment. Also great to support a UK business.
Top quality jacket
from Anonymous on 19/03/2017
I bought the navy blue Harrington jacket. The shipping was unbelievably quick and the quality is excellent for the price.
Excellent
from Anonymous on 18/03/2017
I bought a black Harrington from you about 4 yrs ago and have loved it in every way so decided I wanted a navy blue one as well to add to my wardrobe. Again a perfect example of a well made light weight jacket.
Excellent
from Anonymous on 17/03/2017
What a great Harrington jacket and excellent next day service. Don't be fooled into buying a cheep one from anywhere else, this jacket is how I remember How they were in my long lost youth. I'm usually a large so that's what I ordered and it fits perfectly.
Great quality
from Anonymous on 21/01/2017
Very pleased with super fast delivery and the quality of the item. I would happily recommend their clothes to anyone wishing to buy similar items .
Versatile jacket...
from Anonymous on 12/01/2017
Good quality Harrington. Delivered quickly. Slightly bulky in cut though.
Top Quality
from Anonymous on 12/01/2017
Purchased the Harringtons in a grey, navy, and black. They got here within 3 days of the time I purchased them and I live in Taiwan. Super fast shipping. I had a a couple Warrior Harringtons before and they don't compare to the Ben Nevis Harrington's. The Warrior Harringtons fabric is thin and really shiny compared to these. Ben Nevis Harrington jackets are top notch. They fit really well and the fabric is nice and thick almost like a dickies jacket fabric. The zippers on these jackets are really good quality. Appears to be able to last for quite some time. I'm 6'2 176kg and I bought them in size medium. They fit me perfect. I will for sure buy again with Ben Nevis.
Excellent
from Anonymous on 04/01/2017
Great product at a good price with excellent delivery.
excellent
from Anonymous on 30/12/2016
Very fast delivery over xmas within 24 hrs ...excellent quality ..would recommend to anyone without hesitation ..fit was perfect ..good price as well ..
Excellent product - excellent price
from Anonymous on 28/12/2016
fine quality for the price - fast shipping!
A good fit
from Anonymous on 24/12/2016
Nice fitting, well made and delivered next day as promised. A good price too.
Top quality ,The original harrington
from Anonymous on 23/11/2016
Just received my second Harrington jacket , I tried to order one in navy and it was out of stock . I was told I would receive an e-mail when I could 're order and still had my jacket within three days, again excellent quality ,great colour , brilliant reliable service. Only one piece of advice , if like me your in between sizes go for the smaller one as they are a generous size . Would highly recommend company and clothing to anyone looking for the original -well done Ben nevis
The jacket appears to be well made.
from Anonymous on 02/11/2016
Ordered a Harrington jacket at 1400hrs and it was delivered the following day at 1330hrs. Good quality jacket and the fit is really good and cannot fault the delivery. Just trying to decide what other colours to buy. As the sizing chart advises, if you are between sizes order the smaller one. This was really good advice as it worked for me.
Very Good
from Anonymous on 31/10/2016
I thought the jacket would have been a little bit thicker, also the elasticated waste band could have been a little bit tighter, the arms length was OK.
overall it is very good quality and made well and I have recommended to friends.
Fantastic!!!
from Anonymous on 30/10/2016
Husband loves his from 2 years ago, this one for grandsons xmas he wanted a Harrington so much ,we love the baseball jacket for younger grandson also ,so happy with quality of both ,even better that made in England !!
Terrific
from Anonymous on 24/10/2016
Good quality jacket for the price, you get used to it quicker than you'd think
Solid, but not the best, Jacket
from Anonymous on 19/10/2016
I really like this jacket. It's fashionable, comfortable, and right for the price. I think the construction could be a little better as I already see some small threads poking out after several weeks of regular wear and I am a little concerned about how long it will last, but it is otherwise a fantastic jacket for the price. I am definitely considering getting another.
EXCELLENT MONKEY JACKET
from Anonymous on 15/10/2016
Quality better than expected for the price paid, arrived 24 hrs after I ordered it,
very pleased indeed,really comfortable
Excellent
from Anonymous on 10/10/2016
The best Harrington jacket to buy. I've ordered from Ben Nevis twice now and received both items in 2 days here in the USA. Very fast shipping.
Very good
from Anonymous on 06/10/2016
Great fit, great quality, fast delivery, all in all very good! Thanks much!
Excellent Harrington Jacket
from Anonymous on 17/09/2016
This jacket is exactly what I wanted! Some things I noticed is that the pocket flaps fit perfectly inside the pocket to allow easier entry for your hands. The elastic ribbing for your wrists and waist is high quality. I ordered a small as a 5'6 male after deliberating between a small and a medium . The sleeves are ample length, the length of the jacket is the only thing I feel lacking. I understand that may be the style of the jacket though. Overall this jacket is a great value for the price.
Excellent! The Business!
from Anonymous on 13/09/2016
I ordered a Black Harrington Jacket on 12/09/16 & it arrived by courier on 13/09/16, it doesn't come any faster than that. The cut, the fit, the quality & the finish are exceptional. The jacket is the business! Thank you also to the friendly, helpful staff. I'll be back for another jacket in a different colour soon.
A good quality jacket.
from Anonymous on 07/09/2016
It's the second one I have purchased so it speaks for itself.
A real efficient delivery service.
Great price, Great Quality, Great fit, Fast Shipping. What is there not to love?
from Anonymous on 06/09/2016
This is a quality, durable jacket that does not fit it's price. It far exceeds it. Compared to another UK purchased Harrington jacket of similar price point, the material is much thicke/stronger and well stiched. The fit is looser than the modern Barracuda Harrington jackets which have a modern/slim fit, but it is not baggy either. I would not call it a slim fit, more of a classic fit. I was also worried about the size being correct. I am 5' 8" 165lbs typically wearing a 38S and ordered the Medium, which thankfully fits perfectly. Also the shipping to the USA was only 3 days! I bought the navy jacket and it is a beautiful color with a nice lining. I would love to see a slim version of it come available, but otherwise I love it. Definitely give it a try. I may have mine tailored at some point to be a slimmer fit, but still plan on and look forward to ordering other colors.
Excellent
from Anonymous on 10/08/2016
Donkey jacket and service were fantastic
Harrington Jacket -excellent Quality and Fit
from Anonymous on 31/07/2016
Ordered a Black Harrington Jacket.I ordered at 5.15 pm on one day and it was delivered by courier at 2.15 pm the following day - astounding service.The jacket is superb quality and fit and at a good price - would highly recommend
5 stars
from Anonymous on 28/07/2016
no experience as yet.
Excellent Quality - The Real Thing
from Anonymous on 11/07/2016
I have seen many inferior copies of this product but nothing compares to the real thing and this is it.
Superb quality & fit at a great price.
Combine this with the friendly service and speedy delivery from Ben Nevis Clothing and you cant go wrong.
Looks good not fully opened as it is a birthday present
from Anonymous on 28/06/2016
My husband wears this coat all the time as he works outside and it is fantastic in wet weather. His old one has worn out and we have been unable to get one for sometime as the supplier he used has now retired and is no longer in business. I am so happy that I have found you and your excellent service a big thank you
Exactly what I was looking for
from Anonymous on 13/06/2016
Fast shipping to France
Smooth transaction
Great item for my father's day
Thanks Ben Nevis !
;)
Excellent
from Anonymous on 22/05/2016
Good fitting guide on the website. Delivery was fast and quality of jacket excellent. Will be shopping here again.
well designed, well made.
from Anonymous on 16/04/2016
I will happily buy from Ben Nevis again. The shipper, DHL however is horrible. Both of my shipments ended up in the middle of my neighbors drive. ( after I'd complained after accidentally finding the first shipment).
Superb quality Parka
from Anonymous on 11/04/2016
I had wanted the Alpha Industries N2B Sage Green in size 2xl - unfortunately it had sold out in my size.
Ben Nevis Clothing were superb - they offered me an immediate refund or two other options 1. The N2B in black or the N3B Parka in Sage Green - the N3B should have been an extra £5 but Ben Nevis Clothing said they would send me the N3B for the same price - they had even contacted Alpha Industries before speaking with me to see if they could order a N2B in Sage Green but, sadly, none were available - the N3B arrived very quickly and was packaged wonderfully well - a superb coat, I am delighted with my purchase and would recommend Ben Nevis Clothing to everyone.
Just spot on
from Anonymous on 10/04/2016
Good price
Farst delivery
Top quality
What more do you want in life
Excellent quality for the price
from Anonymous on 06/04/2016
I ordered the XL based on feedback on my concerns regarding the fit for my dimensions. I generally have trouble finding well fitted jackets and while it is slightly loose across the body for my liking, I decided to keep and get it tapered to my liking as it fitted perfect across the shoulders and arms. Its a great jacket for the price and really well made
harrington jacket is very well made and worth every penny
from Anonymous on 31/03/2016
Good value for money - very quick delivery - happy
from Anonymous on 24/03/2016
Excellent
from Anonymous on 17/03/2016
Fits like a glove!! Arm length is perfect not too short or too long, and it is comfortable around the waist not baggy. I stumbled across this website and took a gamble ordering, but very pleased with service/product/delivery, and will order again soon.
Exactly what I was looking for,
from Anonymous on 17/03/2016
I've been looking for a Harrington jacket for a while, high street stores don't really stock authentic products. I did try on a Ben Sherman jacket in one store XXL WAS FAR TOO TIGHT. A friend told me to look at Ben Nevis, no probs with the sizing on site bought the XL from Ben Nevis, which is my normal size, it's a lovely fit. Price is good, quality is high standard. Well happy.
very good
from Anonymous on 12/03/2016
This is my second Harrington from Bennevis. clothing. I like the quality. this navy Harrington has a button on the inside pocket, an improvement on the first one i bought. Good service also from the company.
Great
from Anonymous on 09/03/2016
Very good fit,excellent price,and delivery was very quick,thanks.
The best there is
from Anonymous on 01/03/2016
I've had one of these Harringtons for two years, I wanted another one so bought one somewhere else,big mistake,not a patch on the Combat ones so I've bought another one and I'ts just as good as the first one,which is still going strong.Don't buy one anywhere else you're wasting your money
5 star
from Anonymous on 19/02/2016
just received my harrington jacket very quick delivery am a size 12 but got a 14 as i got one before in 12 found it tight very pleased with this fit sleeves just right.
Donkey Jacket - Excellent
from Anonymous on 10/02/2016
Had a Donkey Jacket 1979 / 80, huge confederate flag across the shoulders. So fond of that coat I have now purchased the PVC shouldered version and couldn't be more happier. I made an error in sizing initially and replacement was out to me in a matter of days Free of Charge. Perfect quality, no plastic looking shoulders. Advise anyone looking on other sites to compare before buying as this Jacket is more like the original than any others out there.
5\5 excellent
from Anonymous on 26/01/2016
Good quality baseball jacket.Made in England..top quality product best I've seen 5/5 thank you
Exceptional
from Anonymous on 17/01/2016
I couldn't be happier with my Harrington Jacket. It is exceptionally well made for any price point. Speed of delivery... well... I live in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. I ordered it Saturday night and it was at my front door Wednesday 10AM - a couple of days - amazing. I used the comments section to help me choose my size. So I'd like to continue that trend to help others. I'm 6'1 at 175 lbs 40 1/2 inch chest. The medium fits me perfectly. I was a little concerned ordering a medium as I am a large in 'most' jackets. The Ben Nevis sizing guide and the comments allowed me to size correctly. It hits at the belt and the cuffs just like a Harrington fit is supposed to. It's a snug fit like I prefer but not too tight. It does NOT pull out of shape when zipped up. It fits me beautifully but I'm on the edge of medium if you're slightly bigger than me I’d recommend the large. I enjoy this jacket so much I've been wearing it almost every day since I got it. This may not surprise you... but it's winter here and it's Canada. So yeah, I'm more than happy with my Ben Nevis harrington jacket. I highly recommend the jacket and Ben Nevis. I'll be ordering other colors.
Absolutely fab!
from Anonymous on 13/01/2016
The Combat Harrington Jacket is just great....Just like the one that my husband had when he was 16 years old. He is 56 now. Quality is really good and it takes him back to his youth!!. Thank you..
Excellent and also recommmended by fellow users
from Anonymous on 10/01/2016
No previous experience with wearing this jacket. But pleased with how the jacket fits and looks. I will certainly recommend it to other people in the shooting world. Excellent turnaround when changed for a smaller size.
Quality jacket
from Anonymous on 11/12/2015
Been after one for ages been waiting for the right one well pleased. Delivered quick too
Excellent
from Anonymous on 09/12/2015
Bought for my husband and he is well pleased with Harrington, just like he had in his teens in the 1970's. Brilliant quality, fast delivery. Will recommend.
very good quality
from Anonymous on 05/12/2015
ive so far had 3 harringtons from you and they are all very good quality, well made and fit well,and very good delivery, worth every penny, they are just like the ones i used to wear in the 70s , its just a shame you dont sell stay press trousers. all in all great service, thanks
I love this Jacket
from Anonymous on 02/12/2015
Besides the fact that these products are made here in Britain" which is also a huge bonus" the quality is great and very authentic.
I found that it fits well and looks very trendy, will buy another colour soon.
top notch,
from Anonymous on 26/11/2015
The harrington jacket is very smart and comfortable, and looks good, i would definitely buy another.
Very good
from Anonymous on 25/11/2015
Superb value, service and communication
Excellent
from Anonymous on 15/11/2015
Excellent service, fast delivery. Well made quality product. Thank you I shall be ordering another one soon.
Excellent
from Anonymous on 10/11/2015
A well made and very comfortable jacket . A good quick delivery service.
Quality.
from Anonymous on 06/11/2015
Fantastic . ben nevis clothing gave fast delivery , excellent communication with Superb all round customer service , with a quality product. I believe the jacket to be of a very high standard that oozes style.
fantastic
from Anonymous on 03/11/2015
110 per cent!!!!!!!!!!!!! great service. my second jacket.
Top notch!
from Anonymous on 27/10/2015
I bought a Ben Nevis Harrington around 3 years ago and was chuffed with it from the off. Great quality and fit (XXL is perfect for a long armed bloke of 6ft 5in). Just Imagine my dismay at having it pinched in the last week! Had to get a replacement immediately. Same excellent service, same top notch jacket. Many thanks - will make sure I keep the thieves away from this one, but you can understand why they'd want to pinch such a great jacket!
Absolutely great.
from Anonymous on 14/10/2015
I hadn't worn a Harrington jacket for forty years and when I put my newly purchased one on "wow" I could have been a younger man again. The fit is perfect and the quaility is just as I remember. I liked the first one so much I bought two more. Fantastic value for money, forget the rest these are best!
Great. Heavily made just like they always were.
from Anonymous on 06/10/2015
Just arrived very quickly.Incredibly quick really.Looking forward to using it. Bring on Winter! Thoroughly recommend Ben Nevis too.Good old fashioned service like it should be.
1st class British jacket.. Top class.
from Anonymous on 03/10/2015
Last owned one in early 70's.been looking for a quality one since.Excellent friendly service with super fast delivery. Many thanks.
A very well made British Jacket at a great price.
from Anonymous on 29/09/2015
Purchased to replace my original "Harry" from the 80's. Viewed website first which I found very easy to use and work my way around (I'm not very computer lit.) The directions were great as I visited the shop in person. The staff were fantastic and I purchased 4 "Harry's". One for me, one for my partner, and two more for my friends of which one was not in stock but was posted on to me. Wear it all the time not just for the 80's reunion gigs. Thank you.
Great!
from Anonymous on 23/09/2015
The jacket is top quality at a bargain a price. Very pleased with the service too.
superb
from Anonymous on 21/09/2015
I love these jackets, I have bought 4 over the years
Very good.
from Anonymous on 21/09/2015
Good service and the item arrived in perfect condition.
Very good
from Anonymous on 11/09/2015
Great service - I bought the XXL at first but it was a bit on the baggy side. Exchanged for XL (perfect fit) without any problems. Hope to get the black one too when it's back in stock. Cheers
very good
from Anonymous on 14/07/2015
I have had one for nearly 12 months (burgundy)
so ordered navy.Brilliant service usual.
very good
from Anonymous on 14/07/2015
I have had one for nearly 12 months (burgundy)
so ordered navy.Brilliant service usual.
Great. Looks great
from Anonymous on 13/07/2015
High quality. Classic cool. Brilliant service.
very high quality original harrington jacket that my dad was very pleased with.
from Anonymous on 06/07/2015
Excellent
from Anonymous on 29/05/2015
Good value and quality. Delivered on time, great service
Good quality
from Anonymous on 23/05/2015
Good value and quality. Delivered on time great service
Excellent product and excellent service
from Anonymous on 16/05/2015
Excellent
from Anonymous on 15/05/2015
First class product and service! Have purchased Harringtons elsewhere in the past but not of the same quality! Will definitely buy from Ben Nevis in the future!
excellent
from Anonymous on 05/05/2015
Looking for a well priced quality Harrington , you have found it .
I love the fact its made in Great Britain , and you can tell by the quality build and fit .Very good quality
Superb
from Anonymous on 07/04/2015
Looking for a well priced quality Harrington , you have found it .
I love the fact its made in Great Britain , and you can tell by the quality build and fit , looks perfect with a polo or a good work shirt , im normally a large but took the advice from the site and went for a medium , and it fits perfect , just above the belt and not over my hands.
Service was top notch too. well done guys!!
Great
from Anonymous on 29/03/2015
5 ***** very good quality
from Anonymous on 11/03/2015
exchanged the large one for smaller one, no problem cost of postage only.
excellent
from Anonymous on 13/02/2015
Quality original Harrington style. And made in England. Perfect fit but make sure you read the size guide and take some measurements. I normally take an XL but after reading the chart I went for an XXL and a good choice.
Excellent item
from Anonymous on 07/02/2015
Really pleased with this, well made and good fit.
excellent
from Anonymous on 06/02/2015
super fast delivery
GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY
from Anonymous on 23/01/2015
Good product , first class customer service, would highly recommend *****
Great Jacket, Great Quality a Solid Classic!
from Anonymous on 16/01/2015
I Purchased the black Combat Harrington Jacket. I did my homework to find a classic fit, lightweight jacket, that is affordable and won't have to be replaced for a very long time. International shipping to New York City was prompt (less than 4 days from the order). The jacket wears great, it's true to size, has a perfect fit in shoulders and chest, the fabric is breathable, stylish with classic lines. I am very pleased with my purchase, and I will happily buy again from Ben Nevis.
Excellent Product
from Anonymous on 16/01/2015
I'm 6feet tall, weigh 19 stone and measure 47" around the chest. I purchased the XL Donkey jacket and as stated in the reading that the measurements are generous and its a perfect fit. When I was younger i used to wear a donkey jacket on a regular basis but thought they were no longer available. It's a BRILLIANT jacket. Plus i received an email to tell me that it would be delivered between 1:30pm and 2:30pm and it was here dead on 2:00pm meaning I didn't have to hang around all day waiting. EXCELLENT PRODUCT, EXCELLENT SERVICE and I will definitely buy from BEN NEVIS in the future and have already recommended this company to friends and family.
Nice jacket, five stars for price and jacket quality
from Anonymous on 14/01/2015
Arrived very quick, nice jacket looks good and very comfortable.
excellent
from Anonymous on 09/01/2015
Very good quality, wonderful fit, especially like the classic tartan lining, fantastic value for money at the price paid
Excellent
from Anonymous on 06/01/2015
Next day delivery during the busy Xmas period. Jacket very good quality and price. Courier service concise allowing you to track or change. Excellent experience.
great quality
from Anonymous on 02/01/2015
Ordered New year's eve, received today 2nd Jan, and excellent communications from the courier with options to change where and when even a couple of hours prior to delivery, and as for the Harrington......love it, good colour and fit, and most things with a YKK zip are quality and this is no exception :)
excelent
from Anonymous on 31/12/2014
what a great jacket good fit and very warm.
value for money
from Anonymous on 31/12/2014
Good colour quality fabric, excellent price ..bought as a gift and he loved it ..
Ordered for my boyfriend and was a perfect size and christmas present! Came within two days of ordering, and is excellent quality!
from Anonymous on 29/12/2014
Great product , you can see the quality
from Anonymous on 16/12/2014
Ordered this jacket , delivery in 2 days , courier brilliant at keeping me up to date with exact delivery time , product is absolute quality !!
Only problem is - my eldest son (14) now wants one !! Haha.
Order with confidence - Buy BRITISH.
Top quality jacket
from Anonymous on 05/12/2014
Ordered a classic harrington jacket , size perfect , quality is excellent. Worth the little extra over cheap alternatives. 100%.
5 Star - Excellent
from Anonymous on 27/11/2014
I ordered a Harrington jacket as a gift for my daughter. It arrived the very next day, lovely quality and well made. I'm super happy with our purchase :-)
excellent
from Anonymous on 14/11/2014
my second harrington from bennevis, so good I bought it twice!!! great quality and fast delivery. thank you
Excellent
from Anonymous on 30/10/2014
Best Harrington jacket you can buy for money.Absolute bargain for 34 quid.Sizing was spot on for me as per size chart and i didn't find I had to size down.Delivery was very quick as ordered on Wednesday morning and received on Thursday afternoon.Can't praise jacket and service highly enough.Will definitely return to buy more clothes from BNC
Excellent product, well made.
from Anonymous on 05/10/2014
I have wanted a proper Harrington jacket for a while, having seen much cheaper ones advertised.
I recently found you online , decided to buy a 'Combat' brand, and am glad I did.
I am really pleased with it, and have recommended you to my friends. Thank you
very nice
from Anonymous on 23/09/2014
Been a 52/54 chest i struggled getting a good fit, cannot wait to wear it, perfect fit, sleeves a very good length, I am 6ft, it is a very nice quality I am going to purchase another colour, the delivery was absolutely flawless perfect many thanks ben nevis
excellent
from Anonymous on 02/09/2014
good quality, smart, strong, great purchase!
top of class in harrington jackets
from Anonymous on 02/09/2014
very smart
Excellent quality, exactly as described.
from Anonymous on 08/08/2014
Ordered online, delivered within a couple of days and on time. Really pleased with the product, quality and fit. Will definitely buy from Ben Nevis again.
Excellent
from Anonymous on 06/08/2014
Size was perfect, delivery next day as required and the jacket looks ace
It was exactly what what was described on the tin!
excellent
from Anonymous on 19/07/2014
The order for 2 Harrington Jackets took 2 days to arrive.
I was told at what time the delivery would arrive at my front door! Thanks
a very good quality jacket
from Anonymous on 17/07/2014
This is aver good quality jacket and looks great.
Ordering was easy on the website and we were kept informed of delivery times. Well recommended!
Excellent
from Anonymous on 06/07/2014
Classic Harrington, great price, well built and shipping etc was great. One in another colour coming up for me!!
Excellent !!
from Anonymous on 22/06/2014
Excellent staff ! Spoke with Pete, the owner suggested I try the small size ! Wasn't convinced how wrong was I how correct was he ! Excellent fit Bought the dark blue having sky blue posted to me when my size is in. Afterwards visited a tailor I use in South London he looked at the Harrington said excellent material very well made and excellent value. Need I say anymore ! I'm sure i'll be back to Ben Nevis !
brilliant quality, very nice jacket
from Anonymous on 18/06/2014
Fits well, looks good and such a brilliant product.
Excellent
from Anonymous on 10/06/2014
Fantastic jacket with fast delivery.would highly recommend
Excellent value for money
from Anonymous on 05/06/2014
Bought on behalf of a neighbour who is delighted with it. Good quality and fits well. Also bet quick delivery
Very Good
from Anonymous on 27/05/2014
Quality and style at a very reasonable price.
You could pay two or three times more for something similar and it be no better.
Amazing
from Anonymous on 26/05/2014
I first mistrusted the ratings, because they were so good, but they aren't lying. The Jacket was shipped to Germany within 4 Days over the Weekend. The quality is great. I'm 1,95 meters, very slim and the M-sized Jacket fits just as expected, great product!
very good buy perfect in every way
from Anonymous on 15/05/2014
very well put together jacket . ideal for british climate win ter or summer rain or snow keeps u warm as toast all british products should be made to this standard bennevis clothing is the proper deal recomend them to anyone 5 stqar
Classic Harrington
from Anonymous on 12/05/2014
Only minor niggle is that there was a lot of loose thread to cut off. Otherwise, good to get an item made in England.
Just what I wanted
from Anonymous on 11/05/2014
Very comfortable and proud to purchase a product made in the UK
Excellent
from Anonymous on 09/05/2014
Good fit, comfortable, exactly what I wanted.
I give it 5 stars
from Anonymous on 06/05/2014
I bought a black Harrington jacket for my son a few months ago. He was highly delighted with the quality of it. I have since bought him a navy one which he is really pleased with, and these jackets wash perfectly.
gonna get another
from Anonymous on 27/04/2014
Got more shopping to do.......think I'll do it here.
fantastic quality and value
from Anonymous on 26/04/2014
brilliant communication throughout entire order
I have no hesitation in highly recommending both this product and company
very good value and quality
from Anonymous on 22/04/2014
service was very good.had to send my Harrington back as it was a bit tight,my fault I picked the wrong size.the replacement was send back straight away in the new size,very pleased with the Harrington nice navy colour and excellent quality for the money.if you want a good quality Harrington at a good price this is the place. many thanks.ken of Nottingham.
Excellent Value and Quality
from Anonymous on 18/04/2014
Service and delivery first class
TOP!
from Anonymous on 14/04/2014
High quality! Thanks for the quick export!
Compliment on the Ben Nevis Clothing Team!
Best Regards!
Very good
from Anonymous on 12/04/2014
The jacket is really well made

Very fast shipment(I'm from Italy)
First class
from Anonymous on 10/04/2014
Excellent Harrington, Best i've seen. The Price is very good. I will buy another one. also Delivery was Fast. Thank you.
very good
from Anonymous on 09/04/2014
good material,detailed well fitting.really satisfied.
Exceeded expectation.
from Anonymous on 05/04/2014
Really good value for money. The material is stronger than I imagined yet is soft and the fit is just right. It seems very well made and, personally, I really like the small details such as the tag sewn into the pocket. I would definitely buy other products from this site.
Very good
from Anonymous on 04/04/2014
The jacket is really well made and fits well, though I did buy a size smaller than normal.
Not too keen on the Combat union jack tab sewn into the side seam though.
excellent
from Anonymous on 02/04/2014
product quality. Thank you
excellent quality product
from Anonymous on 31/03/2014
This item was excellent quality
Good Value
from Anonymous on 27/03/2014
Extra inside pocket with Zip as previously stated, for the modern electronic devices we all seem to carry plus the deterrent to pickpockets
excellent
from Anonymous on 26/03/2014
excellent quality product.
from Anonymous on 26/03/2014
Very pleased with jacket comfortable to wear will definitely purchase in more colours.love wearing it.
Excellent !
from Anonymous on 10/03/2014
Really Excellent! product quality, price .. choice .. fast shipment + + + + + + + + + + + + + + Rescpect !+++
As drcribed
from Anonymous on 09/03/2014
This item was excellent quality.Unfortunately I bought this as a gift and was not a good fit.My brother is over 6ft tall and it was too short. Excellent service from Ben Nevis. No quibble refund. Thank you.
excellent
from Anonymous on 06/03/2014
Have been looking for some time for a decent original Harrington and thankfully now have one . Delivery was very good .
4.8
from Anonymous on 03/03/2014
Excellent Product.. I am 6ft2in tall. 44inch chest
Purchased XXL very good fit.
Bang on!
from Anonymous on 02/03/2014
Great delivery, came exactly when it said it would. Really good quality and fits perfect.
Nice Harrington,as described.
from Anonymous on 21/02/2014
great customer service, will use again for sure.
Amazing value, fast shipment, good quality
from Anonymous on 20/02/2014
Received it next day. Excellent cut, which surprised me, as I am tall, but very lean, thus I went with size M. Sleeves length is absolutely spot on and chest width is also great. Would buy again!
Excellent Product & an Excellent service from Ben Nevis
from Anonymous on 20/02/2014
Excellent
from Anonymous on 18/02/2014
My partner was so very pleased with the first one, I ordered another for his Birthday. Exceptional quality,price and service.
The best Harrington jackets I've ever purchased
from Anonymous on 03/02/2014
Not only are the Harringtons themselves excellent, perfect fit and quality, but the customer service I received from Ben Nevis Clothing was second to none. Polite on the phone and so very prompt and efficient delivery. In will most definitely shop with you again
Lovely jacket, fits really well. Great price. My husband is made up with his new Harrington!!
from Anonymous on 22/01/2014
Excellent quality
from Anonymous on 21/01/2014
Ordered 9pm Sunday, delivered 8am Tuesday. Excellent quality jacket, nice heavy cotton, great service.
exceptional value for price
from Anonymous on 20/01/2014
Fit and finish were more than expected for price
10 out of 10
from Anonymous on 16/01/2014
excellent
from Anonymous on 11/01/2014
Brilliant! Ordered and delivered to France in 4 days. Excellent! My husband is very pleased.
very good
from Anonymous on 03/01/2014
Bought this jacket for my husband for christmas he was well pleased.Excellent service and delivery thank you
excellent
from Anonymous on 11/12/2013
This is my 3rd purchase of a Harrington jacket for my teenage boys. They love them and requested a replacement for Christmas. Service and delivery excellent as always. Thank
Spot on...
from Anonymous on 03/12/2013
Great service, exhange only needed because of my long arms!
XL is the size and will be ordering another.
6'4" 42inch
i am very satisfied with the jacket
from Anonymous on 25/11/2013
nice fit wears well
Definitely recommend the product
from Anonymous on 12/11/2013
I am very happy with the product, I intend buying a second one in stone. The the service I received from the company was second to none.
EXCELLENT
from Anonymous on 02/11/2013
Unfortunately the jacket arrived with a mark on the collar. I phoned and spoke to a lovely guy who said to return it. Sent it Monday replacement received Wednesday with £5 to cover postage. How GREAT is that. The jacket is very well made of good quality fabric. My husband is delighted with it! Definitely recommend this jacket and Ben Nevis.
quintessential old school jacket
from Anonymous on 01/11/2013
This will be my second harrington from bennevis. Cant find anything better than this for the price. Item turned out to be slightly defective on arrival, seller shipped a replacement promptly with no shipping charges. Thats worth 20 quids! (International)....and told me i could keep the defective one. You'll have me as your loyal customer good sir.
Madness
from Anonymous on 23/10/2013
Suggs by the blueone for chelsea, ok! Stockholm support Madness and Chelsea ok! Belessimo!
Jacket is stylisch and good looking ! Thank you ok Stockholm!
Excellent
from Anonymous on 14/10/2013
A really good jacket and a great fit. I'll definitely order from you again. The only downside was that I got an email saying delivery Monday and it arrived on the Tuesday. Even so, very prompt delivery considering I ordered on a Saturday - but don't overpromise!
Top Notch
from Anonymous on 12/10/2013
Top notch jacket and service. Arrived in Canada within a week
very good
from Anonymous on 12/10/2013
Top quality, and a very good fit. Will be ordering a couple more.
Delivery service used also gets top marks,
Quality!!
from Anonymous on 02/10/2013
Slightly a lighter shade of navy blue than i was expecting but nevertheless a nice product, good overall fit, though the arms are a little 'roomy' but not excessively so. This is my 4th Harrington from Ben Nevis so says it all really.
Very good*
from Anonymous on 27/09/2013
Found jacket very good quality. Sales staff very helpful.***
exellent
from Anonymous on 22/09/2013
excellent customer service quick delivery great quality jacket would definatly recommend
Excellent
from Anonymous on 20/09/2013
Great quality Harrington jacket, fast delivery
Absolutely terrific!
from Anonymous on 19/09/2013
A brilliant Harrington Jacket! I would recommend these jackets to anyone. My coat is a perfect fit and although I am normally a large I went for a medium after reading the reviews. Great to be wearing a British made jacket and the Combat Union Flag on the pocket really sets it off. I intend to buy a green one next and a donkey jacket. Top rated company!
Product exactly as described, delivery rapid.
from Anonymous on 25/08/2013
Excellent
from Anonymous on 18/07/2013
This is my second Combat Harrington from Ben Nevis.
I can't fault the quality or value for money.
The sizes are generous, my XXXL is perfect for my 48 inch chest.
I love the style and this blue one is a great colour. Takes me back to my youth!
Swift delivery as well.
Overall an excellent buying experience.
very good
from Anonymous on 09/07/2013
Excellent
from Anonymous on 04/07/2013
Size and fit is perfect. Very good quality at an affordable price. Very fast delivery.
Very good value for money
from Anonymous on 19/06/2013
Really excellent quality harrington. I am usually a medium, but a small fits perfectly - so do size down.
from Anonymous on 16/06/2013
very good
from Anonymous on 16/06/2013
delivred very quicky

very good quality for this jacket

best rating quaity / price
Excellent
from Anonymous on 16/06/2013
very good
from Anonymous on 11/06/2013
arrived on time very good jacket
Incredible jacket. well made, great cut and finished very well.
from Anonymous on 06/06/2013
I can not say enough good things about this jackets at the price point which it occupies. for £40 including delivery, (which was next day, with the time of delivery texted to you) this is without doubt, one of the best items of clothing i have bought in quite some time. well done Ben Nevis clothing. If you want a close fit, buy the size below what you think you need and remember they should fit just on the waist.
Lightweight ,warm good quality
from Anonymous on 06/06/2013
Only gripe is pockets aren't deep enough. Arrived swiftly, have recommended to friend.
excellent
from Anonymous on 02/06/2013
good quality and delivered very quickly.
very good
from Anonymous on 31/05/2013
I bought this jacket for my son and he is very pleased with it , the fit is true to size and the material is good quality.
Aside from a slightly awkward fit, very good value product
from Anonymous on 29/05/2013
Fabric is of very good quality, colour is nice and deep, sewing and stitching have been done properly. The sizing chart of the company is totally accurate, so there was no problem there, but the fitting is somewhat a bit awkward (collar tailoring and shoulders room). Is that due to me body shape? Maybe. So better try the item before ordering. I have bought 3 of them and This navy is the best fitted of all.
Great quality good price
from Anonymous on 24/05/2013
As good as the original. can't beat the quality at the price. This is a well made jacket and as described on the website
Excellent
from Anonymous on 24/05/2013
Very good quality, exactly as described and excellent value for money.
Excellent
from Anonymous on 20/05/2013
Superbly tailored and finished item
Astounding value for money
First Class service
Highly recommended
excelent
from Anonymous on 19/05/2013
great Harrington jacket, quick delivery highly recommended
Excelent
from Anonymous on 12/05/2013
Purchased for my son as a gift. Excellent value, very pleased and would buy from Ben Nevis again
high quality product
from Anonymous on 11/05/2013
I was very happy when the jacket arrived the following morning,the quality of the jacket was excellent,and my husband was very happy with his birthday gift, great service!,great price too!
Great product, great price, tempted to buy another one already!!!
from Anonymous on 09/05/2013
Very good value for money
from Anonymous on 07/05/2013
I had one of these jackets back in my skinhead days and the quality of this one is very good. Excellent service it was delivered in 2 days. would definately use this site again.
perfect
from Anonymous on 03/05/2013
very nice coat just what i was looking for.the price was good as well
Excellent
from Anonymous on 01/05/2013
Great product - great service - highly recommended
Four stars - Excellent design and craftsman ship
from Anonymous on 30/04/2013
My son liked it so well that now I will have to buy another... the only design disappointment was that the inside of the collar didn't have an knit lining as did the original G9 Baracuta jacket did.
10 out of 10
from Anonymous on 30/04/2013
I have now purchased 5 of these jackets and the quality is excellent along with the delivery, i will buy from this company again.
quality wear
from Anonymous on 21/04/2013
only wore it a couple of times but yeah, great!
This is the perfect jacket and I am female!
from Anonymous on 13/04/2013
I waited over 6 months for the extra small navy blue harrington jacket to come into stock and while I am frustrated I had to wait that long it was totally worth it. I am about 5'5'' and 58 kgs and the extra small is exactly what I wanted, but it is a big fit. The shipping was fast but expensive. I would have preferred to have a cheaper slower option.
Great jacket will use again
from Anonymous on 03/04/2013
good jacket .quick delivery super service. would use again
Great style well made product and half the price of Ben Sherman
from Anonymous on 02/04/2013
Will be great for spring and Autumn wear. Great style well made product and half the price of Ben Sherman. Recommended will maybe by another colour for next year. Would definitely use again customer service was excellent.
Excellent
from Anonymous on 28/03/2013
Excellent product, gret service
Excellent Quality
from Anonymous on 25/03/2013
Quality Item. Quality price. Fast secure delivery. Can't ask for any better service. Will be back for a different colour in the near future.
Excellent!
from Anonymous on 13/03/2013
Great quality, fit, and style, affordable price, excellent customer service and fast delivery to the U.S.! Very happy with my two Harrington jackets and with Ben Nevis overall. Would do business with again.
Well made and good fit
from Anonymous on 14/02/2013
Definitely recommended
from Anonymous on 13/02/2013
A quality product at a very reasonable price which also looks extremely good.
A fine basic jacket
from Anonymous on 11/02/2013
I like the jacket, I wouldn't mind seeing a better flannel for the lining, but I like the color. The look of the jacket is great. If you are an American, make sure to look at the sizing chart before ordering.
superb
from Anonymous on 29/01/2013
perfect fit, the quality of the jacket is excellent. i would definitely buy another product from ben nevis clothing, great price and a fast delivery.
very satisfied.
*****
from Anonymous on 15/01/2013
Excellent value will use again
from Anonymous on 15/01/2013
this is the 2nd jacket that I have purchased from yourselves
excellant
from Anonymous on 14/01/2013
fast delivery, super item, will use again.
excellent
from Anonymous on 14/01/2013
excellent
from Anonymous on 13/01/2013
quality jacket
from Anonymous on 10/01/2013
fits perfect and looks smart. very pleased with it
excellent
from Anonymous on 31/12/2012
my son in law is highly impresed with the jacket says he will use again
Very nice product very authentic
from Anonymous on 28/12/2012
Quick and easy to order and delivered very quickly with no hassle. Product as described and nice quality
Excellent
from Anonymous on 27/12/2012
Excellent Harrington Jacket / Great Quality / Great Price / Great Delivery
excellent and really good quality
from Anonymous on 16/12/2012
exactly what I was looking for and very pleased with the item and service provided in early delivery
great coat, fast delivery
from Anonymous on 13/12/2012
top quality coat at a good price! its the second one iv bought! many thanks!!
Excellent - just how I remember the quality ones!
from Anonymous on 17/10/2012
Bought for my 15 y/o son - he loves it, and I am about to buy one too!
Real quality jacket, even better than i remember them to be in the late 70's!
from Anonymous on 16/10/2012
Size guide was spot on which made ordering an easy job.
Arrived quickly
Looks the business, finished well, zip is strong and runs really freely... buy with confidence.
top class Jacket
from Anonymous on 12/10/2012
This jacket when paired with a button down shirt gets me loads of pussy.
Overall
from Anonymous on 26/09/2012
Fits great, feels great, and shipped fast. Definitely a great product.
Excellent seller and great jacket
from Anonymous on 02/09/2012
Sono andato direttamente al negozio a Camden. Sono molto seri e gentili. La giacca è ottima, di cotone bello consistente come quello delle mimetiche militari. Calza molto bene (io porto una 50 abbondante e va bene una medium).
Great Jacket - very comfortable.
from Anonymous on 20/08/2012
Have not had one for at least 20 years - just as I remembered.
I rate it Highly
from Anonymous on 01/08/2012
Excellent & Timeless
from Anonymous on 31/07/2012
Quality Jacket At A Great Price
from Anonymous on 20/07/2012
I bought the Navy Harrington jacket in a Medium for my boyfriend's birthday and he absolutely loved it! It's a well made jacket at a great price. Fast shipping to the U.S. & great customer service too!!
Excellent
from Anonymous on 15/07/2012
First class product and service, as usual. Prompt delivery, good price, nice jacket.

The only thing I could suggest as an improvement is to add a Velco tab to allow the inner pocket to be closed (a button would be worse, as if you had to iron the jacket, it would be a nuisance).
Excellent
from Anonymous on 04/07/2012
Excellent fit and value for money. Looks to be a quality product. Very fast delivery: ordered Monday morning, arrived Tuesday morning. Shame I had to wait 6 weeks for size L to come back into stock, but in the end well worth waiting for.
excellent
from Anonymous on 28/06/2012
lvely fit and quality product . arrived very quickly .
excellent
from Anonymous on 22/06/2012
I was going to order a large as i am a 43inch chest. glad i got a xlarge as it fits perfect. I am 5ft 11 tall if thats any good for ref.Good quality and service.
excellant
from Anonymous on 15/06/2012
orderd on a sunday evening ,here on the tuesday morning,you can,t get much better than that.great shade of navy not to dark.
Good.
from Anonymous on 07/06/2012
A little lighter in colour than hoped, but otherwise fine.
quality
from Anonymous on 26/05/2012
Nice product with a great value for money.
Great Quality
from Anonymous on 24/05/2012
What more can i say.. it was just what i was looking for at the right price
god shape, well made, good value.
from Anonymous on 22/05/2012
I ordered this as a present. It came within two days. Hopefully getting another one for myself soon -
excellent
from Anonymous on 13/05/2012
very good quality
good quality, great style,
from Anonymous on 12/05/2012
Good product and well priced
from Anonymous on 08/05/2012
I am pleased with the product and the delivery service. The fit was as expected. My only suggestion would to use a more heavy zip
excellent well made product
from Anonymous on 07/05/2012
stylish and comfortable
Excellent quality at a very good price
from Anonymous on 04/05/2012
The real Harrington at an incredible price without any compromise on quality Good fit Good color Classic YKK zipper Very fast delivery to France All in all : an excellent product f
Excellent
from Anonymous on 25/04/2012
Great quality jacket, great material and fit. Well worth the money. Had lots of compliments about it.
Perfect !!!
from Anonymous on 24/04/2012
Good product, well sewn maybe it will be good if the fabric was 100% without polyester, anyway the item looks good the same, and fit well on me that i' m 8.5 tall.
Good the details on jacket and the interior.
Top quality jacket
from Anonymous on 09/04/2012
First of all I ordered it at lunchtime and it arrived the next day! The jacket seems to be well made and it is a lovely navy blue colour. I am 6ft tall and the large I ordered fits well. Another inch on the sleeves would have been good though.
excellent product
from Anonymous on 05/04/2012
the product is absolutely first class and many people have asked where i got it from. however the packaging was not big enough for the jacket as it was split completely open when i recieved it, it looked as if the courier tried to shove it through my neighbours letterbox where it was delivered and could have been damaged
Top quality Harrington jacket
from Anonymous on 04/04/2012
I'm proud to wear this one and not a Honk Kong handmade product !
Excellent
from Anonymous on 02/04/2012
After looking for a Harrington jacket for my husband who is very tall with long arms we came across Ben Nevis clothing. Very impressed with the generous fit and quality - the jacket looks like it was made for him. Loads of people have commented about how good the jacket looks and asked for the website details which we have passed on. Excellent delivery too
Excellent
from Anonymous on 31/03/2012
The jacket is of very high quality construction. I was pleasantly surprised at how well put together it was in person. The photos really do not do it justice. The fit was dead on. I am very satisfied.
Superb!
from Anonymous on 19/03/2012
Excellent
from Anonymous on 19/03/2012
Great quality product and nice colour of navy. Fast delivery and excellent customers service when I enquired about sizing. Highly recommended!!
excellant quality and value
from Anonymous on 08/03/2012
delivered on time
EXCELLENT QUALITY
from Anonymous on 07/03/2012
BRING ON THE MADNESS ! CLASSIC STYLE
good quality
from Anonymous on 23/02/2012
10 out of 10
from Anonymous on 21/02/2012
This is the secound jacket ive purchased from this site for my partner and both were good quality and very reasonable prices i reccommend these products to anyone and deliuery is very fast and efficant
Definitely recommended
from Anonymous on 19/02/2012
Good quality, and great value for money!
Excellent Value
from Anonymous on 13/02/2012
Very Pleased.
Reccommended
from Anonymous on 06/02/2012
My boyfriend has been on the lookout for a quality Harrington jacket for about a year, however I have been unable to find a decent one in Canada. I purchased one from the website - the shipping was reasonable and the package arrived very fast - long before the Valentine's day deadline I had hoped for! I ended up giving it to him early as I was afraid it would be too small. Turns out it fit perfectly! He loves it and cannot wait until the spring so that it's warm enough to wear.

For reference - he is approximately 6'5" and 230 lbs and I purchased a large. An XL would have probably been the best choice, but he is happy with the L.
Moderate
from Anonymous on 05/02/2012
This jacket cannot be found in the U.S. so I ordered it here. It is very good looking and completely reminiscent of jackets that used to be available. I have two critical comments, well, three in a way. Interestingly it zippers from the left side instead of right side and I don't know if this is just a thing or a Brit versus U.S. thing. It is lighter than I would prefer, I don't know how well of a winderbreaker its going to be. Finally, the back shoulder drape is not actually a veneted drape but a sewn seam - I believe the original was a 3-point vented drape over the shoulder. As I said its a good looking jacket and will serve some of the purpose I was seeking.